Music DVD with Preorders of 50 Cent: Bulletproof

According to, preordering Vivendi Universal’s hip-hop videogame, [i]50 Cent: Bulletproof[/i] now gets you a bonus Concert DVD with 9 tracks of 50 Cent songs performed live during his 2003 European Tour, “No Fear, No Mercy”. The bonus DVD will only ship with fully purchased games. A list of the tracks are:

1. “What Up Gangsta”
2. “Wanksta
3. “Heat”
4. “U Not Like Me”
5. “Gotta Make It To Heaven”
6. “21 Questions”
7. “P.I.M.P.”
8. “In Da Club”
9. “Poor Lil Rich”

[i]50 Cent: Bulletproof[/i] is an edgy 3rd person action game staring hip-hop megastars 50 Cent, Eminem, Dr. Dre, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, and others. The story of 50 and his crew will be written by Terry Winter, Executive Producer of The Sopranos. [i]Bulletproof[/i] is the chronicle of anti-hero 50 Cent as he exacts revenge on those who made an attempt on his life, and left him for dead. As 50 Cent you will have a wide variety of guns, fighting moves, grapples, and “counter-kill”moves.

[i]50 Cent: Bulletproof[/i] will be rated M for mature, and is due to be released on 11/22/2005 for PS2 and Xbox.

Website | + posts

President & CEO

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.