Will you spend real money for games?

Emsiness

Registered
Sep 28, 2018
I will if I can afford to. Right now, i’m a college student who needs support of my parents financially. But then again, if ever I am making my own money then I guess spending real money is easy. I am a very competitive gamer and it always frustrates me whenever some of my friend have this large amount of gems or in-game cash to use. So putting real money into the game will help me defeat them one by one even if I have to lose real money in my pocket.

Well, I would if the game is really worth buying for, because I am a gamer, and I always want something new on gaming so its a yes for me.

For now, I don't think to buy any games. I would like to take advantage of free games. Maybe in the future, if I have a budget, then I will buy a game that I really like.

I do buy games, and if there is a very expensive game I wait for a discount or time to pass and the price to decrease. If I get bored by a game I sell it and buy a new game.

I think I would not spend real money for just playing some games since I have a lot of things that are much more important to spend from. I am already happy and contented for those games that are free since I just want to feel relax and happy for some time. Maybe I will just donate my money for those poor people who need it than used it for playing games since I can help others even in just small amount of money because for them it is already a treasure. It s not bad to buy games if we have a lot of money but then if we don't have much then better to just used or saved it for more important things if possible.

It depends. If I have the money for the games and other important for me things. Why not? But if I could've choose between a birthday present for my friend or a new game..gaming isn't as that important for me.