What kind of game did you played the longest time?

Kakashi2020

Registered
Jun 8, 2018
I've been playing StarCraft for 20 years same as Warcraft but the game I've been playing for 25 years now is a board game called Chess Master, it has many incarnations and versions and it's the one game that I regularly play up to now.

I think Civ V is the game I've been playing the longest, since its release in 2010 up until today, even with the release of Civ VI.

I've been playing StarCraft for 20 years same as Warcraft but the game I've been playing for 25 years now is a board game called Chess Master, it has many incarnations and versions and it's the one game that I regularly play up to now.

This is quite a long time to be playing anyway as I can get to see that it is not really easy to keep playing some games for a number of years. I am looking forward to the time where it gets better with time and everything working well for me so as to be able to stick to one game for that number of years.

It may seem kind of old but that was when I was in my "glory days" I played guitar heroes the longest, I absolutely was addicted to it especially in unlocking new characters and new guitars, I think I finally got the grim reaper character which was the hardest and most expensive character to get and also the skull guitar which matched the grim reaper. I was able to achieve over a month 6 days a week, for 4 hrs a day I finally got it. Correct me if I'm wrong on the names and terms here, this was roughly 9 years ago so the details are a little bit sketchy

I have always loved football and footfall games happened to be my longest played games especially football manager 2012. I was hooked up on this game like my life and very existence depended on it. I played it both on my laptop and mobile device as well.