NFL Draft

mlvassallo

Registered
Apr 12, 2006
Austin, Tx
I don't know if any of you are NFL fans (heck, I don't know any of you), but the Draft is coming up and I was wondering if any of you had any intrest in it. Any favorite teams? Any favorite players?

In other words who would you like to be when you boot up Madden 07 in a few months.

This topic has hit or miss potential.

Look forward to hearing from ya!

Personally, I haven't been paying too close attention to the draft. I mean, I do know the names Reggie Bush, Jay Cutler and so on, but I'm just not gonna pay attention until the people actually get drafted.

I will always play with the Cowboys obviously.....but i think i would try out the team, on Madden '07, that gets the Texas QB....can't remember his name

Vince Young?

I am a University of Texas student so I am pretty familar with that team :p

Spudly- Yeah, I have a bigger intrest this year because there are a few Longhorns going to the NFL including an old roommate of mine- so it adds personal intrest.

Also- my team finally made it to the Super Bowl this year (Yeah, I am a Seahawks fan. So what? Wanna fight about it?) and that gets you excited for next season more than anything I have come to find out.

Although when they go 7-9 again this season I will go back to not being as excited :p

I like a lot of teams. My favorite is the Bears, and my hometeam is the Pats, so they're my top two. Other teams I LIKE though are the Bengals, the Rams, the Raiders, the Steelers, the Redskins and the Bucs, so I'm pretty much always interested...

But I see the Hawks giving it a playoff run again this season.