Games You Are Bad At

Goldie

Registered
Nov 10, 2014
I'm honestly not really all that good with video games. I just tend to obsess over the few that I actually like and sometimes I play them enough times to become at least above average at them. For most games though, I just either never can get them or plain just can never get into them.

I'm really bad at sports games like FIFA, for example, mostly because I'm not that interested in sports to begin with and I'm even more disinterested in their video game versions, so I just ultimately never got to be good at any of them, including NBA and other similar sports video games. Also I'm not very good at FPS, to be honest. I always end up being the most killed, though I guess I would probably get better at it if I obsessed over it like most of my friends do.

Which games are you the worst at?

I have to admit, I'm really bad at playing any racing game. I don't know if it's just me, or probably I don't have any sense of balance. I'm actually not really sure what's the reason why. But I can't really win in this gaming genre. Maybe it's just not for me.

I am absolutely no good at any first person shooter games. They make me dizzy and I get disoriented too easily. I usually just end up dying in the most embarrassing ways possible. I prefer old RPGs, tower defense type games, and any other game that requires more strategy than hand-eye coordination.

I am not good at all when it comes to playing racing games especially the ones where you have to tune your cars so that you can make them better and faster. I really struggle with racing games but any other games like shooting I am really good at.