Persona 5 Information

Hybridlullaby

Registered
Mar 14, 2015
Does anyone have information on the new installation? I am interested in learning all I can about the new characters, ability system, social link system, and just anything new that they are putting into the game. I have basic knowledge. I have been following reddit and Atlus for information off and on. I know that underground knowledge is leaked all the time, or I could have missed something.

I know that the release date will be some time this year. I hope that they keep with that and don't change it ten times. I know about the main character having a some what split personality. I have read that everything may be controlled from your phone in this game, something like Devil Survivor 2.

Any new information would be appreciated! I would also enjoy meeting some fellow fans. I love all Shin Megami Tensei games.

I don't think too much is actually officially known yet... I get press emails all the time, I'll let you know if something comes up, but we are still aways off..

A ways off? I thought that it was releasing this year? I hope that it doesn't get too pushed back. I know that they are working on a lot of projects like the Dancing All Night game. I wonder if it is worth it to get a PS Vita just for their games. I have Persona Q for the 3DS. I just genuinely enjoy every adaptation of Persona that they have made so far. I just wonder if things like Dancing All Night and Persona 4 Golden are worth buying the system for.

A ways off? I thought that it was releasing this year? I hope that it doesn't get too pushed back. I know that they are working on a lot of projects like the Dancing All Night game. I wonder if it is worth it to get a PS Vita just for their games. I have Persona Q for the 3DS. I just genuinely enjoy every adaptation of Persona that they have made so far. I just wonder if things like Dancing All Night and Persona 4 Golden are worth buying the system for.