Favorite Anime

Berserk
New Fist of the North Star
Vampire Hunter D
Final Fantasy Unlimited
Case Closed, yeah yeah I know

I like them bloody as hell, or funny I forget which one.

Now that we're on the subject of anime, can somebody please explain to me the difference, or order of mobile suit gundam, gundam wing, gundam seed, g gundam and all the others I forgot to mention. I'm kinda new to anime and have been confused by this series. :w1:

Reply to: kurruption:

Now that we're on the subject of anime, can somebody please explain to me the difference, or order of mobile suit gundam, gundam wing, gundam seed, g gundam and all the others I forgot to mention. I'm kinda new to anime and have been confused by this series. :w1:

Oh god...this may take a while...Most of the Gundam series have absolutly nothing to do with each other. I know mobile suit gundam is the first one... and I know Gundam seed is the last one...and I know G gundam and Gundam wing are a little bit before seed. I think only a couple of gundams have anything to do with eachother. but there are alot of series...all the gundams that I know of.

Moble suit Gundam
08 MS team
Z Gundam
ZZ Gundam
G Gundam
Gundam Wing
Gundam Seed
...oh yah theres a live action Gundam series in Japan.
and thats still not mentioning the many movies with the gundam name on there. Thats the reason (among other things) Robotech seies pwns Gundam.

New here but big Anime fan so I'll continue this thread :)

Suiyuki
Azumanga Daioh (and yes I am a straight man)
Any of the Slayers series
TriGun (but only in subtitles)
Cowboy Bebop
Any of the Dragonball series (again subtitled only)
Ninja Scroll (just the movie, the series was horrible)

and by proxy of my fiance
Robotech (eww)
Noir (too boring, but forced to watch)
Vampire Hunter D (over-hyped)
Akira (WAY over-hyped, the manga was infinitely better)

Saint Bastard welcome to the club, and if you didn't know new people always buy the older people drinks, :b3: