World of Warcraft

wijg

Asst Reviews Editor
Registered
Jun 23, 2005
The Old Same Place
For those of you who don't read my gournal, which is probably most people seeing as I have only managed to fool a few of you into thinking that I am worthy of attention, I recently purchased WoW. Currently only two of my friends play the game. And while we have had fun questing, I would like to expand my WoW community. Therefore, anyone in the mygamer circle who is interested in hanging out in Azeroth let me know. While I am new to the game, I already enjoy it immensely. So, if you are inclined, send me a PM or an email.

I play WoW too. Got Alliance Character on Mannorath and horde character on Proudmoore.

PM me if you are on either of those servers...or just post it here.

I am on Gilneas. But I am not beyond creating another character. Let's give it another week or so and see if we can get anymore responses. Thanks.

no prob. I'm not going to be on a whole hell of a lot though...right now my gnome mage is like 10 on mannorath (although I do have an 18 pally i don't play anymore) and my orc warrior is 22 or 23 or something like that on Proudmoore.

im gonna get it soon hopefully

i will contact you when i get it (hopefully for birthday)

Just make sure you keep your cyber Rping to a minimum.

Keep your rocket IN your pocket.

If I had money I'd be on there...

Last edited:
oh I just started a character today on the Suramar server. Sadly, it's on my boyfriend's account so I'll only be able to play on random weekends. But it's still cool!

assuming you don't all come on at once I'd probably throw some gold or a bag or something your way to help you when you're getting started...then again, I only have so much money to throw around.

Dammit Katie, you should have started a character on one of our servers. Unless you and Pat can play at the same time, then it would have made sense. Other then that, it is like the Chewbacca defense: IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.