Do you play browser games?

I'll play browser based games from time to time. There are quite a few good ones out there, but you have to dig a little bit.

"The End", "Catlateral Damage", "simian.interface", "Union City: The Last Stand" and "3LIND" are all great browser based games. You can't say that a game is "crap" just because it runs on your browser. :cool:

I love browser games. I've been playing Kingdom of Loathing for 10 years, now, and I'm still addicted to it.

There are a lot of bad browser games that gives the others a bad name, but I am a huge fan of Ikariam, Drakensang Online, Dead Frontier, and City of Steam.

It's really amazing what Unity is able to allow for a web browser. There was a Family Guy MMO that was awesome, but they unfortunately closed it down. :(

On my list are neopets, runescape and Earth 2015. Some of these games were actually pretty great time sinks!

Neopets!!! Honestly, I loved Neopet games then! But now... Well, I can't say I hate the game or don't like it.... It's just that money is faaaar harder to earn now than before :( <<Although I don't really spend the money, lol.

---

And yes, I do play browser games :D I don't find any reason not to xD

I used to play some browser games 10 years ago. Now I only play normal games. I used to go to some websites called "Dragon gamez" or something like that, and it has a huge list of browser games that were awesome and good. I also played some games on Kongregate which all of the were awesome too.

Nope, never played them. Never really liked them. I've seen most of the popular ones, and I never really felt any desire to sink my time into them, probably because I could always jsut play something better, be it on the go or at home.